The Hands Of Time

from by The Oddyssey

  • Streaming + Download

    The long awaited début release from The Oddyssey!

    The Journey is a 29 minute instrumental progressive metal project broken into 6 definable sections.

    Danny White - Guitar, Bass, composition, programming, Production
    Ryan Campbell - Additional Bass
    Lee McMahon - Production, Mixing and Mastering

    Shadow In The Mist
    Through The Clouds
    Machines Of The Sky
    City Of Ruin
    Scaling The ocean
    The Hands Of Time

    (Anyone who downloads for free will need to provide an email address that will ONLY be used for official releases and news of other projects concerning The Oddyssey.)
    ... more

      name your price



from The Journey, released November 25, 2010



all rights reserved


The Oddyssey Manchester, UK

contact / help

Contact The Oddyssey

Streaming and
Download help